Contact Us

ClubTurf Cricket Limited
Lea House
5 Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1XR
T: 01270 753344
F: 01270 753644

Keith Underwood - Managing and Financial Director
keith.underwood@clubturf.com

Kevin Underwood - Operations, Design & Pricing Director
kevin.underwood@clubturf.com

David Toft - Sales & Marketing Manager
david.toft@clubturf.com

Graham Potts - Office Manager
graham.potts@clubturf.com

John Beresford - Installation Manager
john.beresford@clubturf.com

Glen Wardle - Installation Supervisor
glen.wardle@clubturf.com

or use the form below to email us.

*Please enter your name, email address, and your message.  Selecting the current month from the drop-down menu helps cut down on spam. 


Enter your name.

Enter your email address.
Enter a valid email address.

Please select a month.

Please select a month.